Los Angeles Community College District

The Los Angeles Community College District is the largest community college district in the United States and is one of the  largest in the world. The LACCD consists of nine colleges – East LA College, LA City College, LA Harbor College, LA Mission College, LA Pierce College, LA Southwest College, LA Trade-Tech College, LA Valley College and West LA College.

Visit us at: https://www.laccd.edu/Pages/default.aspx

Copyright © 2020. Website maintained by OpenThink Technology, LLC.
HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com